Dallas woman kills her husband over his alleged infidelity - REPORT

— Thu, Mar 23 11:43 AM

Wife Attacks Husband with Bleach After He Learned Her New Lover Baby Sat Their Kids - REPORT

— Thu, Mar 23 10:00 AM

Pregnant Texas Teen Killed While Posing For Modeling Shoot On Train Tracks [PHOTOS]

— Thu, Mar 16 11:16 AM

New Video Footage Of Michael Brown Hours Before His Death Raises More Questions [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Mon, Mar 13 12:57 PM

Report - Man Arrested for Shooting His 17-Month-Old Daughter in the Stomach [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Thu, Mar 9 05:43 PM

Man arrested for raping a 13-year-old at Church - BUT that's just the beginning.

Martel Sharpe — Wed, Mar 8 04:32 PM

Teen killed after girl sneaks him into home and her father mistakes him for intruder

— Tue, Feb 28 04:18 PM

Teen Sentenced To Prison For Armed Robbery Of Kid's Birthday Party [PHOTO]

— Tue, Feb 28 06:54 AM

Preschool Teacher Charged With Sexual Assault Of 3-Year-Old Girl During Naptime [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Feb 21 02:29 PM

Shocking love triangle goes bad as woman CUTS OFF the leg of her Husband's Sidechick [GRAPHIC VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Mon, Feb 20 09:33 AM

Woman Charged After Boyfriend Beat Their Toddler Son To Death: Was She Also Abused?

Monya Fleming — Fri, Feb 17 12:56 PM

Man Arrested After Raping His Girlfriend's 3 Daughters - BUT that's just the beginning.

Martel Sharpe — Fri, Feb 3 09:48 AM

When Roger Adams Jr's Pregnant Girlfriend told him the Baby Wasn't His... THIS HAPPENED!

Martel Sharpe — Tue, Jan 31 09:56 AM

When Takita Poe Found her 14-Year-Old Daughter in bed with a Boy, She Did THIS!

Monya Fleming — Thu, Jan 26 11:55 AM

New Candidate for "WORST PARENTS of 2017!" You Won't Believe What This Mom & Dad Did to their 10-month-old son...

Monya Fleming — Tue, Jan 24 12:37 PM

OMG! Did you see what 18-year-old Shayla Rudolph did to her 2-year-old son? [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Fri, Jan 20 03:13 PM

New Candidate for "WORST Mother of 2017!" You Would Never Guess What This Woman Did to her 9-Year-Old Daughter...

Monya Fleming — Mon, Jan 16 01:31 PM

New Candidate for "WORST Boyfriend of 2017!" You Won't Believe What This Man Did to his GF's 1-year-old daughter…

Monya Fleming — Thu, Jan 12 02:03 PM

1st Candidate for "WORST Mother of 2017!" You Would Never Guess What This Woman Did to her twin infants…

Bree Steinbronn — Thu, Jan 5 10:55 AM

Epitome Of A Bad Mom: This Mother of 4 was arrested for doing W-H-A-T in front of her Kids?

Monya Fleming — Wed, Jan 4 01:44 PM

Upcoming Events