Report: Two Men Put On Dresses & Wigs Sexually Assault A 14-Year-Old Boy At Gunpoint

— Tue, May 8 12:54 PM

Report: Three White Men Who Killed And Dismembered Two Black Men Will Not Be Charged With A Hate Crime

Elliah Dash-Stell — Mon, May 7 09:35 AM

Mother Catches Fade With Daycare Worker After Finding 1 Year-Old Beaten So Badly He Was Hospitalized — Video

Monya Fleming — Thu, May 3 01:07 PM

Report: White Mother Arrested For Killing Her Black Husband While Their Children Were At Home

Elliah Dash-Stell — Tue, May 1 10:09 AM

Family Livid Over Police Trying To Access Cell Phone With Dead Man's Finger — Video

Monya Fleming — Wed, Apr 25 01:41 PM

#SayHerName: Police Say Man Killed Pregnant Girlfriend Found Shot And Stabbed In A Suitcase — Video

— Wed, Apr 25 08:38 AM

WATCH: Police Violently Arrest A Black Woman & Expose Her Breasts At Alabama Waffle House In New Viral Video

— Tue, Apr 24 10:26 AM

Texas Man Sentenced After Reportedly Killing Girlfriend's Infant Son By Dunking Him Into A Toilet — Video

Monya Fleming — Wed, Apr 18 12:54 PM

Report: Louisiana Woman Shot Dead On Facebook Live By Ex-Boyfriend

— Mon, Apr 16 02:28 PM

Teen Laughs At Judge Sentencing Him 65 Years In Prison For A Crime He Did Not Commit — Video

Monya Fleming — Fri, Apr 13 01:16 PM

Report: Family Outraged After Two Men Are Sentenced Only To Probation After Violently Gang-Raping 13-Year-Old Girl — Video

— Thu, Apr 12 07:05 AM

Deadly Drive-By Shooting Of 3-Year-Old Girl Reportedly Started From A Facebook Argument — Video

— Tue, Apr 10 08:55 AM

Man Convicted For Reportedly Selling 16-Year-Old Girl He Found On Backpage.com To Pimp For $250 Before She Was Murdered

— Mon, Apr 9 09:39 AM

Report: Virginia Man Who Fatally Punched A Woman For Calling Him The N-Word Receives Prison Sentence

Elliah Dash-Stell — Fri, Apr 6 01:48 PM

Ex-Con Charged With Murder After Allegedly Beating His Girlfriend’s 3-Year-Old Daughter To Death

Elliah Dash-Stell — Fri, Apr 6 11:56 AM

Mom Who Allegedly Used Taser On Her Son To Get Him Out Of Bed On Easter Sunday Is Arrested + Explains Why She Did It — Video

Monya Fleming — Wed, Apr 4 01:00 PM

Report: Man Charged With Homicide In Shooting Death Of Ex-Girlfriend, Who Was Still In High School

Elliah Dash-Stell — Tue, Apr 3 10:22 AM

Report: Teen Kicks Girlfriend's 5-Month-Old Son To Death After Catching Her Cheating

Monya Fleming — Tue, Apr 3 09:06 AM

Father Had Girlfriend Rape His 11-Year-Old Autistic Son Because He Thought The Boy Was Gay — Video

— Mon, Apr 2 11:42 AM

HIV Positive High School Track Coach Sentenced After Pleading Guilty To Sexually Abusing 42 Male Students And Child Pornography

Monya Fleming — Thu, Mar 29 12:36 PM

Upcoming Events