8-Year-Old Ki'ari Pope Dies Months After Drinking Boiling Water As A Dare

— Mon, Aug 7 02:19 PM

20-Year-Old Mother from Dallas Arrested For Street Racing With Unrestrained 1-Year-Old in Car

Monya Fleming — Wed, Aug 2 05:32 PM

This Dallas-Area Teacher Is Accused Of Offering Terrible Options For Students To Earn Extra Credit

Monya Fleming — Mon, Jun 12 12:37 PM

5 Things That Keep You From Finding a Healthy Relationship

Christopher Mobley — Tue, May 30 01:33 PM

The Difference Between Having Preference and Self Hate

Christopher Mobley — Thu, May 18 01:20 PM

Fair Or Too Far? See Why This Father Was Arrested after Whooping His 5-Year-Old Daughter

Bree Steinbronn — Thu, Feb 16 01:09 PM

Women File Lawsuit Over L'Oreal Hair Relaxer That Caused Burns & Baldness! [PHOTOS]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Dec 20 10:33 AM

Black Father Defends Daughter’s 'Hairstyle' From Her Racist White Mother! [PHOTOS]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Dec 13 12:47 PM

8 Reasons Black Americans should STILL visit Paris

Kim Lee Baker — Mon, Sep 19 03:05 PM

Jesus, Take the Wheel! Our Prayers to the Family of 29-Year-Old Janese Talton-Jackson.

— Tue, Jan 26 01:15 PM

VIRAL STORY: Powerball Winner Drops $12 Million on Boyfriend's Bail AGAIN...She’s Already Spent $21 Million Of Her Winnings To Get Him Out Of

— Mon, Jan 4 10:02 AM

She might have gotten away with poisoning her husband if not for one spelling mistake... Caught Slippin!!

— Thu, Dec 10 01:02 PM

Father and Son Team Stole a Shocking Amount of Chicken Wings and No They Weren’t……..

— Thu, Dec 10 11:22 AM

Man Makes SHOCKING Discovery… He’s 21 Weeks PREGNANT! You’ll Never Guess How.

— Wed, Dec 9 02:53 PM

Hotel Manager Reports Guest For Being Transgender by Calling 911

— Wed, Dec 9 01:14 PM

Why We Need More Ayesha Currys And Less Amber Roses

— Wed, Dec 9 11:43 AM

A boyfriend gets a HUGE SHOCK after his #WomanCrushWednesday post!

— Tue, Dec 8 12:21 PM

Argument Over Beer Pong Rules Leads to Shooting Death of Woman

— Tue, Dec 8 12:11 PM

Such Sad News…Mom, 20, Walks In Front of a Truck, After Her Son Mysteriously…

— Mon, Dec 7 01:43 PM

Experts Warned This Burn Victim NOT to Tattoo Her Face. But How She Looks Now Changes EVERYTHING!

— Mon, Dec 7 12:33 PM

Upcoming Events