Women File Lawsuit Over L'Oreal Hair Relaxer That Caused Burns & Baldness! [PHOTOS]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Dec 20 10:33 AM

Black Father Defends Daughter’s 'Hairstyle' From Her Racist White Mother! [PHOTOS]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Dec 13 12:47 PM

8 Reasons Black Americans should STILL visit Paris

Kim Lee Baker — Mon, Sep 19 03:05 PM

Jesus, Take the Wheel! Our Prayers to the Family of 29-Year-Old Janese Talton-Jackson.

— Tue, Jan 26 01:15 PM

VIRAL STORY: Powerball Winner Drops $12 Million on Boyfriend's Bail AGAIN...She’s Already Spent $21 Million Of Her Winnings To Get Him Out Of

— Mon, Jan 4 10:02 AM

She might have gotten away with poisoning her husband if not for one spelling mistake... Caught Slippin!!

— Thu, Dec 10 01:02 PM

Father and Son Team Stole a Shocking Amount of Chicken Wings and No They Weren’t……..

— Thu, Dec 10 11:22 AM

Man Makes SHOCKING Discovery… He’s 21 Weeks PREGNANT! You’ll Never Guess How.

— Wed, Dec 9 02:53 PM

Hotel Manager Reports Guest For Being Transgender by Calling 911

— Wed, Dec 9 01:14 PM

Why We Need More Ayesha Currys And Less Amber Roses

— Wed, Dec 9 11:43 AM

A boyfriend gets a HUGE SHOCK after his #WomanCrushWednesday post!

— Tue, Dec 8 12:21 PM

Argument Over Beer Pong Rules Leads to Shooting Death of Woman

— Tue, Dec 8 12:11 PM

Such Sad News…Mom, 20, Walks In Front of a Truck, After Her Son Mysteriously…

— Mon, Dec 7 01:43 PM

Experts Warned This Burn Victim NOT to Tattoo Her Face. But How She Looks Now Changes EVERYTHING!

— Mon, Dec 7 12:33 PM

Her Doctors Begged: “DON’T!” But Kylie Jenner Didn’t Listen. Can She Save Her Face From THIS Latest Plastic Surgery Mess?

— Mon, Dec 7 11:40 AM

Why You Should Never Assume That A Black Person Can't Be Latino

— Fri, Dec 4 02:48 PM

RIP 'Little' Melvin Williams, Drug Kingpin Who Inspired 'The Wire,' Dead At 73

— Fri, Dec 4 01:43 PM

George Zimmerman Reportedly Got Booted From Twitter After Posting Nudes

— Fri, Dec 4 12:49 PM

Here's Everything We Know About The San Bernardino Attackers

— Thu, Dec 3 01:58 PM

Guy Sorta Cheats on His Wife, Then Becomes an Internet Sensation

— Thu, Dec 3 11:15 AM