Man Arrested After Raping His Girlfriend's 3 Daughters - BUT that's just the beginning.

Martel Sharpe — Fri, Feb 3 09:48 AM

When Roger Adams Jr's Pregnant Girlfriend told him the Baby Wasn't His... THIS HAPPENED!

Martel Sharpe — Tue, Jan 31 09:56 AM

When Takita Poe Found her 14-Year-Old Daughter in bed with a Boy, She Did THIS!

Monya Fleming — Thu, Jan 26 11:55 AM

New Candidate for "WORST PARENTS of 2017!" You Won't Believe What This Mom & Dad Did to their 10-month-old son...

Monya Fleming — Tue, Jan 24 12:37 PM

OMG! Did you see what 18-year-old Shayla Rudolph did to her 2-year-old son? [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Fri, Jan 20 03:13 PM

New Candidate for "WORST Mother of 2017!" You Would Never Guess What This Woman Did to her 9-Year-Old Daughter...

Monya Fleming — Mon, Jan 16 01:31 PM

New Candidate for "WORST Boyfriend of 2017!" You Won't Believe What This Man Did to his GF's 1-year-old daughter…

Monya Fleming — Thu, Jan 12 02:03 PM

1st Candidate for "WORST Mother of 2017!" You Would Never Guess What This Woman Did to her twin infants…

Bree Steinbronn — Thu, Jan 5 10:55 AM

Epitome Of A Bad Mom: This Mother of 4 was arrested for doing W-H-A-T in front of her Kids?

Monya Fleming — Wed, Jan 4 01:44 PM

New Candidate for "WORST Boyfriend of 2017!" You Won't Believe What This Man Did to his GF's 4-year-old daughter…

Monya Fleming — Tue, Jan 3 05:55 PM

Candidate for "WORST Father of 2017!" You Won't Believe What This Man Did to his 2-year-old son!

Monya Fleming — Sun, Jan 1 01:25 PM

Video appears to show Fort Worth, Texas police shooting Black man as he walks away [GRAPHIC VIDEO]

— Thu, Dec 29 01:06 PM

Dallas Man Drives Himself To Prison After Stabbing His Father To Death - Report

— Wed, Dec 28 05:14 PM

This story hurts our hearts as this precious 5-month-old DIED after her parents DID THIS!

Monya Fleming — Wed, Dec 28 04:31 PM

Texas Man Stabs his Step-Mom To Death After She Bragged About Dallas Cowboys Win [VIDEO]

— Thu, Dec 22 03:56 PM

WATCH: Woman Reports White Man Choked Her Son; Police Assault & Arrest Her Instead

Monya Fleming — Thu, Dec 22 02:31 PM

19-Year-old Antonio Gee was ARRESTED after doing THIS to his Two Small Children, Baby-Mama AND her Mother!

Monya Fleming — Mon, Dec 19 05:53 PM

So 32-Year-Old Crystal Garlin decided to STAB her boyfriend after he failed to do THIS one thing for her birthday!

Monya Fleming — Fri, Dec 16 02:02 PM

Man Beat & Stabbed Girlfriend To Death Before Trying To Do THIS:

Monya Fleming — Thu, Dec 15 06:30 PM

Man Arrested For Hitting 3-Year-Old Girl In The Face With A Belt on Snapchat

— Wed, Dec 14 03:38 PM