This Texas Mother Reportedly Stabbed Her 4-Year-Old Daughter To Death For The Most Ridiculous Reason Ever!

Monya Fleming — Wed, Jun 21 07:03 AM

Man Taunts Girlfriend Thru Text After Killing Her Daughter For The Worst Reason Ever

Monya Fleming — Wed, Jun 14 02:33 PM

Dallas Teen Murdered Hours After High School Graduation Defending His Friend from Being Cat-Called

— Tue, May 30 02:41 PM

Man Beat Pregnant Wife To Death With Wrench In Front Of Their Four Children [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Tue, May 9 02:42 PM

Bay Area Man & Girlfriend Charged With Attempted Murder Of His 11-Month-Old Child [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Apr 25 08:39 AM

Mom Arrested After Showing Up at Her Teen Daughter’s School to Help Fight A Rival [VIDEO]

— Mon, Apr 3 10:05 AM

Mom Arrested After Showing Up at Her Teen Daughter’s School to Help Fight A Rival

Monya Fleming — Fri, Mar 31 06:38 PM

Father Kidnapped & Killed his daughters for the DUMBEST reason ever!

Monya Fleming — Wed, Mar 29 03:31 PM

So This Mom Was Arrested for Assaulting Her Daughter over the most Ridiculous Reason!

— Tue, Mar 28 01:43 PM

Dallas woman kills her husband over his alleged infidelity - REPORT

— Thu, Mar 23 11:43 AM

Wife Attacks Husband with Bleach After He Learned Her New Lover Baby Sat Their Kids - REPORT

Martel Sharpe — Thu, Mar 23 10:00 AM

Pregnant Texas Teen Killed While Posing For Modeling Shoot On Train Tracks [PHOTOS]

— Thu, Mar 16 11:16 AM

New Video Footage Of Michael Brown Hours Before His Death Raises More Questions [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Mon, Mar 13 12:57 PM

Report - Man Arrested for Shooting His 17-Month-Old Daughter in the Stomach [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Thu, Mar 9 05:43 PM

Man arrested for raping a 13-year-old at Church - BUT that's just the beginning.

Martel Sharpe — Wed, Mar 8 04:32 PM

Teen killed after girl sneaks him into home and her father mistakes him for intruder

— Tue, Feb 28 04:18 PM

Teen Sentenced To Prison For Armed Robbery Of Kid's Birthday Party [PHOTO]

— Tue, Feb 28 06:54 AM

Preschool Teacher Charged With Sexual Assault Of 3-Year-Old Girl During Naptime [VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Tue, Feb 21 02:29 PM

Shocking love triangle goes bad as woman CUTS OFF the leg of her Husband's Sidechick [GRAPHIC VIDEO]

Monya Fleming — Mon, Feb 20 09:33 AM

Woman Charged After Boyfriend Beat Their Toddler Son To Death: Was She Also Abused?

Monya Fleming — Fri, Feb 17 12:56 PM