in for
All dates
Post your event

Tue, Mar 28 7:30 PM

Arts

Cinderella - The Musical

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Milwaukee

Sat, Apr 1 7:30 PM

Concerts & Music

Tiempo Libre

Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre Memphis

Memphis

Tue, Apr 4 8:00 PM

Arts

Jersey Boys

Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Miami/Ft. Lauderdale

Sat, Apr 8 8:00 PM

Concerts & Music

Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Warner Theatre

Washington DC

Wed, Apr 12 7:30 PM

Arts

Wicked

Orpheum Theatre

Minneapolis/St.Paul

Mon, Apr 24 9:00 PM

Concerts & Music

The Suicide Girls

Diamond Ballroom

Oklahoma City

Thu, May 4 8:00 PM

Comedy

Russell Howard

Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Washington DC

Fri, May 5 8:00 PM

Arts

Mamma Mia

DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center

Raleigh–Durham

Sun, May 14 7:30 PM

Comedy

Russell Howard

Varsity Theater

Minneapolis/St.Paul

Tue, May 16 6:30 PM

Arts

Kinky Boots

Clowes Memorial Hall

Indianapolis

Thu, May 18 7:30 PM

Arts

The Book Of Mormon

ASU Gammage Auditorium

Phoenix

Thu, May 18 8:00 PM

Concerts & Music

Jersey Boys

Fabulous Fox Theatre

St. Louis

Fri, May 19 8:00 PM

Arts

Mamma Mia

Broward Center for Performing Arts

Miami/Ft. Lauderdale

Fri, Jul 28 12:00 PM

Comedy

Stephen Colbert

Arsenal Park

Pittsburgh

Mon, Aug 7 8:30 PM

Concerts & Music

Corinne Bailey Rae

First Avenue

Minneapolis/St.Paul

Sat, Dec 2 8:00 PM

Comedy

Brian Regan

Revention Music Center (formerly Bayou Music Center)

Houston

Upcoming Events